Shri Chhotalal Keshavlal Mehta Practising School
With the charity of Shri Chhotalal Keshavlal Mehta Charitable Trust, Shri C.K. Mehta College of Primary Education was started in the year 1972. A need of a practising school was felt which was accomplished in the year 1975 with the establishment of Shri C. K. Mehta Practising School. This is a Government aided Gujarati Medium Primary School (Std. 1 to 5) which runs in two sections – Lower Primary and Upper Primary.
Shri C. K. Mehta Practising School (lower primary) is located at Shri Manubhai Surajmal Jhaveri - Surekhaben (Crown TV) Campus, Opp. Shashivan, Palanpur. It has 201 students and a staff of 5.
The school hours are from 10:50 a.m. to 4:15 p.m. on Monday to Friday and from 7:05 a.m. to 1:00 pm. on Saturday.
The parents can meet the teachers and the principal on the fifth Saturday of every month. 
I/C Principal:                        
Mrs. Diwaliben Patel
Ph. 02742- 265140 

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur
Taleybaug (Vidyamandir Campus-1)
Palanpur - 385 001
Dist : Banaskantha, North Gujarat

Tel : +91 - 2742 - 258547, 250215
Fax : +91 - 2742 - 265139
Email :

Copyright © 2010-2015, All Rights Reserved. | Designed & Developed By : pCube Software Solution