School Committee Election

India is a democratic country. Each of us should know about the importance of democracy and how it works. To teach our students the procedure of election in democratic way, we held school committee election every year. In this election students who nominated theirself as candidates campaign for voting in their favour. All students vote through ballot papers. In the end, after counting of votes, we declare the winner candidates. The list of this year's winner is as under;

President: Punya Joshi Std.5-D
Vice President: Aastha Modi Std.5-B
Secretary: Pratham Tabiyar Std.5-B
Co-Secretary: Nishant Parmar Std.5-B
L.R.: Aastha Sanodariya Std.4-D

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur
Taleybaug (Vidyamandir Campus-1)
Palanpur - 385 001
Dist : Banaskantha, North Gujarat

Tel : +91 - 2742 - 258547, 250215
Fax : +91 - 2742 - 265139
Email :

Copyright © 2010-2015, All Rights Reserved. | Designed & Developed By : pCube Software Solution