Shri Mangaljibhai Zaverchandbhai Mehta Vidya Vistar Vyakhyanmala Manko-36

Shri Mangaljibhai Zaverchandbhai Mehta Vidya Vistar Vyakhyanmala running successfully since 1982 by Vidyamandir Trust. Vidyamandir invites learned and authenthic speakers of different spheres for the people of Palanpur. These speakers gave speeches on various topics to wise listeners of the town. This Vyakhyanmala is very popular in the town and people eagerly waits for the programme every year. This year Vidya Vistar Vyakhyanmala was held from 3rd to 6th February, 2019 at Shri Kanubhai Mehta Sanskrutik Bhavan. The speakers and their topics were as per given below;

1.Speaker: Shri Deepak Teraiya
  Subject: Jeevan Anubhav Ane Arthghatan ni Parashishi
  Chairperson: Shri Musafir Palanpuri
2.Speaker: Dr.Girish Thakar
  Subject: Somnath - Urjanu Ananya Kendra
  Chairperson: Shri Hasmukh Joshi
3.Speaker: Dr.Satish Vyas
  Subject: Sahitya Ane Manav Mulyo
  Chairperson: Dr.Masung Chaudhary
4.Speaker: Dr.Ramjan Hasaniya
  Subject: Krishna Ane Mahavir - Ketlak Tanavana
  Chairperson: Shri Shirishkumar Modi  
Please click here to view more photos.

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur
Taleybaug (Vidyamandir Campus-1)
Palanpur - 385 001
Dist : Banaskantha, North Gujarat

Tel : +91 - 2742 - 258547, 250215
Fax : +91 - 2742 - 265139
Email :

Copyright © 2010-2015, All Rights Reserved. | Designed & Developed By : pCube Software Solution